< MARCH 2017 >
M T W TH F SAT SUN
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Our classes are for the experienced home cook as well as those who have never boiled water. All of our classes are hands-on unless stated otherwise.
Click here for a PDF of our calendar.

MARCH 2017
thumnail

Mexican Street Food - Thu, Mar 30 at 7pm

$135.00
thumnail

Pintxos and Paellas – Wed, Mar 29 at 7pm

$135.00
thumnail

Festive Vegan Dinners – Mon, Mar 27 at 7pm

$135.00
thumnail

Italian Kitchen: Osso Buco – Fri, Mar 24 at 7pm

$150.00
thumnail

Intro to Knife Skills - Thu, Mar 23 at 7pm

$135.00
thumnail

Easy Weeknight Meals - Tue, Mar 21 at 7pm

$135.00
thumnail

Thai Street Food – Thu, Mar 16 at 7pm

$135.00
thumnail

Middle Eastern Meze – Wed Mar 15 at 7pm

$135.00
thumnail

Tapas for Winter – Thu, Mar 9 at 7pm

$135.00
thumnail

Intro to Sauces: Classic and Global - Tue, Mar 7 at 7pm

$115.00
thumnail

Mastering the Classics: Steak Frites – Fri, Mar 3 at 7pm

$150.00
MARCH 2017
  • <
  • 1 OF 1
  • >